Workshop

Loading Events

« All Events

Journeys into the Heart: The Inner Path

November 12 @ 10:00 am - November 13 @ 3:00 pm

$333.00
heart, leaf, sky, sun, light, open, balance, regenerate

JOURNEYS INTO THE HEART workshops (“The Inner Path” and “The Higher Self”) are based on a series of experiences of Masters and Mystics from all over the world since the inception of the human race.

These two workshops constitute one of the most important spiritual work in the world that teaches people to enter into the space of the heart.

The workshops are associated with the Awakening The Illuminated Heart (ATIH) seminar. It provides the best preparation and practice for those who intend to attend the “Awakening The Illuminated Heart” seminar in the future and helps those who have already attended the ATIH seminar to further improve their practice on the Tiny Space Of Heart Meditation.

Some of the exercises and meditations included in the “Journeys into the Heart: The Inner Path” Workshop can be found here.

Nov 12 – 13, 2022
via zoom
8am-1pm PST / 10am – 3pm CDT / 11am – 4pm EST

Details

Start:
November 12 @ 10:00 am
End:
November 13 @ 3:00 pm
Cost:
$333.00
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Journeys Into The Heart: The Inner Path Nov 12-13,2022
$333.00
Unlimited