Workshop

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Heart Imagery 2: Healing and Emotional Clarity

July 18 @ 5:00 pm - July 22 @ 7:00 pm

$333.00
heart, open, relaxing, balanced

The second of a series of three Heart Imagery  which open us up to our higher wisdom along with the inner wishes of our hearts; to our innate natural way of hearing, feeling and sensing our “heart speaking”, which we can then instruct our body in a better way.

These transformative imagery experiences bring together what you see, sense, feel and know. When you “see” an image you simultaneously “feel” emotions (i.e. anger, sadness, resentments, etc), or feelings (love, harmony, peace, clarity) or you may even physically “sense” something in your body (a rush of energy that heals a sickness, your kundalini awakening etc). Every powerful image gradually helps you escape the ordinary limitations of your earth-bound living, aligning with your vertical axis, your Higher-Self and your indomitable eternal, thereby enabling you to balance your mental, emotional and physical body. It is interesting to read scientifically proven studies that demonstrate how imagery can cure cancer.

July 18-22
via zoom
3pm – 5pm PST / 5pm – 7pm CDT / 6pm – 8pm EST

Details

Start:
July 18 @ 5:00 pm
End:
July 22 @ 7:00 pm
Cost:
$333.00
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available