Workshop

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Heart Imagery 1: Cleaning the Past & Self Renewal

April 30 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Heart Imagery Teachers Andrea Petrut & Margery Detring invite you to:

Spend 2 hours each night via zoom  from Oct 10 – Oct 14, 2022
from 5-7pm PST / 7-9pm CDT/ 8-10pm EST
learning the ancient techniques of Heart Imagery.

In addition, you will receive
10 Hours of Immersive Practices to further support your heart journey.

BONUS:
1×90 min Group Interaction Post-Workshop for Further Integration
E-mail support for participants
Special offers

***
Learn how to move your Spirit from your Brain to your Heart using our specialized, yet easy to implement Imagery system

Discover how you learn to switch your energy from heavy emotions (e.g. anger, fear, frustration, irritation, envy, depression) to positive feelings (e.g. unconditional love, calmness, peace, harmony.

Learn to lighten your being through cleaning your emotional trauma and your past.

Learn to gain the techniques to reverse the effects of a sickness.

Clean your dreams and nightmares, facilitating lucid dreaming.

Energize, empower and clean your chakras.

Understand how to heal yourself.

Learn how to let go of your anxieties and connect with your Inner Essence.

Train yourself to better handle deal with stress under any circumstance.

Learn to use effectively your life force energy – prana – to energize and clean yourself.

Enjoy more of a connection with Mother Earth’s energy.

Learn to ‘BE’ fully in the present, here and now; no mind, no thoughts.

Enable forgiveness to flow from the holy space of your Heart.

Learn to Cleanse and reconnect with your three transformative chakra centres: Navel, heart centre and Third Eye, the pivotal chakras for ascension.

Learn to train to utilize the most effective spiritual technique: gratitude

Details

Date:
April 30
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category: