Workshop

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Heart Imagery 1: Cleaning the Past & Self Renewal

October 10 @ 7:00 pm - October 14 @ 9:00 pm

$333.00
heart, imagery, open, beach, relationship

HEART IMAGERY Teachers Andrea Petrut & Margery Detring invite you to:

Spend 2 hours for 5 days with us via zoom from Oct 10 – Oct 14, 2022
from 5pm-7pm PST / 7pm-9pm CDT/ 8pm-10pm EST
learning the ancient techniques of Heart Imagery.

In addition, you will receive
10 Hours of Immersive Practices to further support your heart journey.

BONUS:
1×90 min Group Interaction Post-Workshop for Further Integration
E-mail support for participants
Special offers

***

In Heart Imagery 1 we will use ancient wisdom to learn to move your Spirit from your Mind space to your Heart space and to clear heavy emotions from past trauma. 
 
Heart imagery will feel like an unlocking into the wonders, answers and resources that lie within.
You will also gain knowledge on how to heal yourself by reversing the effects of illness and clear nightmares facilitating lucid dreaming.

With Heart Imagery, you will have the ancient techniques to feel and use your LIfe Force or Prana as a way to energize, clear and BE while Forgiving and feeling Gratitude, all from the holy space of your Heart.

 
How would cleaning the past affect your day to day?
How would it ripple out to family and friends?
Who could you be renewed and without all the emotional weight?

Details

Start:
October 10 @ 7:00 pm
End:
October 14 @ 9:00 pm
Cost:
$333.00
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available