Workshop

Loading Events

« All Events

Heart Imagery 1: Cleaning The Past and Self Renewal

January 28, 2023 @ 10:00 am - January 29, 2023 @ 3:00 pm

$333.00
heart, leaf, sky, sun, light, open, balance, regenerate
In HEART IMAGERY 1 we will use ancient wisdom to learn to move your Spirit from your Mind space to your Heart space and to clear heavy emotions from past trauma. 
 
Heart imagery will feel like an unlocking into the wonders, answers and resources that lie within.
You will also gain knowledge on how to heal yourself by reversing the effects of illness and clear nightmares facilitating lucid dreaming.
With Heart Imagery, you will have the ancient techniques to feel and use your Life Force or Prana as a way to energize, clear and BE while Forgiving and feeling Gratitude, all from the holy space of your Heart.
 
How would cleaning the past affect your day to day?
How would it ripple out to family and friends?

Who could you be renewed and without all the emotional weight?

 

Jan 28 – 29, 2023
via zoom
8am-1pm PST / 10am – 3pm CST / 11am – 4pm EST

Details

Start:
January 28, 2023 @ 10:00 am
End:
January 29, 2023 @ 3:00 pm
Cost:
$333.00
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Heart Imagery 1: Clearing the Past & Self Renewal Jan 28-29, 2023
$333.00
Unlimited