Workshop

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Healing Wednesdays – Free Event

June 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Healing Wednesdays, every Wednesday (except when we have big events) at
5 PM PST / 7 PM CDT / 8 PM EST until December 14th, for 90 minutes.
Always Free

Heart Imagery Teachers Andrea Petrut and I are here for you offering again our Heart Imagery Healing Wednesday!

Please keep in mind these sessions are not recorded. However, if you attend live you will receive a free gift from us!

We’ve had beautiful, loving, fun, empowering, supportive conversations with all present each time. YOU are the reason for which we keep them going, we commit to holding them and being there, and we keep them free.

Register HERE for our Live Immersive Healing Wednesdays.
*If you have previously attended, please register again if you’ve been with us as it’s a new Zoom link or share with someone you love or care about.

Join us for a unique workshop where we both combine the teaching, our experience and wisdom so you can find the guidance, answers, transformation and connection you need here and now.

In this experiential workshop lasting an hour and a half you will discover:

  1. What is Heart Imagery
  2. How to maintain peace of mind with Heart Imagery
  3. How to listen to your heart to follow your path
  4. How to follow your path through Heart Imagery

We hope to see you and your hearts on Wednesdays!

You can register HERE and join us for our Live Immersive Healing Wednesdays