Workshop

Loading Events

« All Events

Awakening the Illuminated Heart

January 14, 2023 @ 10:00 am - January 17, 2023 @ 4:00 pm

$333.00
meditate, awaken, heart, illuminated, union

***Special HOLIDAY OFFER $333 – Register before Dec 31st, 2022 before the price goes up to $444!***

AWAKENING THE ILLUMINATED HEART workshop is one of the most important workshop on this planet!

The information, training and meditations presented during this wonderful 4 day experience is the ancient yet long forgotten process to automatically and permanently activate the Heart Merkaba around your body to connect your heart with your brain and open the Third Eye allowing the Beams of Light to activate creating a Halo.​

When all of these are again engaged, one’s Merkaba is naturally activated and one completely remembers and knows how to fulfill one’s potential of creation using love here on Earth…a “New Body, New World, New Life!”

Learn more about this workshop here.

Jan 14 – 17, 2023
via zoom
8am-2pm PST / 10am-4pm CST / 11am-5pm EST

Details

Start:
January 14, 2023 @ 10:00 am
End:
January 17, 2023 @ 4:00 pm
Cost:
$333.00
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Awakening the Illuminated Heart Jan 2023
$333.00
Unlimited