Workshop

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Awakening the Illuminated Heart

December 1 @ 10:00 am - December 4 @ 5:00 pm

$333.00
meditate, awaken, heart, illuminated, union

AWAKENING THE ILLUMINATED HEART workshop is one of the most important workshop on this planet!

The information, training and meditations presented during this wonderful 4 day experience is the ancient yet long forgotten process to automatically and permanently activate the Heart Merkaba around your body to connect your heart with your brain and open the Third Eye allowing the Beams of Light to activate creating a Halo.​

When all of these are again engaged, one’s Merkaba is naturally activated and one completely remembers and knows how to fulfill one’s potential of creation using love here on Earth…a “New Body, New World, New Life!”

Learn more about this workshop here.

Dec 1 – 4, 2022
via zoom
8am-3pm PST / 10am-5pm CST / 11am-6pm EST

Details

Start:
December 1 @ 10:00 am
End:
December 4 @ 5:00 pm
Cost:
$333.00
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available