Workshop

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ancient Way Heart Book Club: Dream Yourself Into Being

July 28 @ 12:00 am

Our next Book Club group gathering and author visit is:
✨ JULY 28th ✨
7-8:30PM CEST / 12 – 1:30PM CDT / 1 – 2:30PM EST
📖 With special guest DR BONNIE BUCKNER!!!! 📖
Join us for a remarkable discussion and Dream Yourself Into Being!
Sign up here ⬇️ to receive the meeting link.
________________________________________________________
We’ve started our journey of “Dreaming Ourselves Into Being” by reading Dr. Bonnie Buckner’s book!
If I showed you my copy of “Dream Yourself Into Being” you would see pencil notes in the margins all through and notes in the empty pages Bonnie gave us at the end for more notes. I also have half a dozen sticky note markers. There is just so much juicy, dreamy, heart liberating content here and I’m delighted we will be discussing the book together.
.
Join us on this remarkable journey!
Dr Buckner’s book can be purchased here:
.
Discussions will be had on this page as well as in periodic online gatherings to share thoughts and insights. There will be a final meeting where THE AUTHOR WILL BE A LIVE GUEST SPEAKER
ON JULY 28th!
.
Sign up here to be on our communications list:
.
“Dreaming is a tool for powerful self transformation.
Becoming a Great Dreamer is to find you have all
the answers inside you.”
-Dr.Bonni Buckner
.
To Dreaming Yourself Into Being!
– Margery

Details

Date:
July 28
Time:
12:00 am
Event Category: