Book Online Workshops

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

Heart Imagery 1: Cleaning the Past & Self Renewal

HEART IMAGERY Teachers Andrea Petrut & Margery Detring invite you to: Spend 2 hours for 5 days with us via zoom from Oct 10 - Oct 14, 2022 from 5pm-7pm PST / 7pm-9pm CDT/ 8pm-10pm EST learning the ancient techniques of Heart Imagery. In addition, you will receive 10 Hours of Immersive Practices to further […]

Enroll Now $333.00

Journeys into the Heart: The Inner Path

JOURNEYS INTO THE HEART workshops (“The Inner Path” and “The Higher Self”) are based on a series of experiences of Masters and Mystics from all over the world since the inception of the human race. These two workshops constitute one of the most important spiritual work in the world that teaches people to enter into […]

Enroll Now $333.00

Awakening the Illuminated Heart

AWAKENING THE ILLUMINATED HEART workshop is one of the most important workshop on this planet! The information, training and meditations presented during this wonderful 4 day experience is the ancient yet long forgotten process to automatically and permanently activate the Heart Merkaba around your body to connect your heart with your brain and open the […]

Enroll Now $444.00